Friday, May 31, 2013

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

The Tortoise and the Hare play soccer.

"After losing the race, the Hare tries to win at soccer."

This is my entry for this month's Loop de Loop challenge. Topic: SPORTS

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Loop de Loop - SPORTS

The animation team at Salmat Learning have created 2 entries for this month's Loop de Loop competition.

And here's an entry by my animation colleague Jase Harper:

Please check them out, vote and share around :). Thanks!

Monday, December 17, 2012

Salmat Workshop

Us Animators at Salmat Learning and Development Solutions have put together a warm Christmas greeting for all our colleagues, clients, friends and families.

Merry Christmas, Everyone!

Evening, Commissioner.

Another quick movie quote animation by yours truely :).

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Nine lives

Every Christmas my family and I watch National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation.  I decide to take a line from the movie and make a quick animation.

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Super sketch time! - Roller Derby girl

Super sketch time! I decided to draw a Roller Derby girl AS FAST AS I COULD! I might come back at this sketch soon and make it into a finished piece. What I had in my head was more detailed but I had to get something down for now.

Monday, November 19, 2012

Mara Jade facebook cover pic

I decided to make a facebook cover photo with my Mara Jade illustration. Mara Jade is a character from the Star Wars universe.

You're welcome to use this cover photo on your on page if you wish. Mara Jade is property of George Lucas... or Disney... one of those.

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

back to the comics!

It's been a while since I last inked a comic. I bought myself a brush pen and gave it a go.

Monday, October 22, 2012

Salmat Learning Animation Showreel

Hey everyone, us Animators at Salmat Learning have put together an animation showreel to display our creative efforts. Feel free to share around!: